Category: Bridge

Data Deletion Instructions

Data Deletion InstructionsAccording to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide Data Deletion Instructions. If you want to delete your activities for Leonardo Bridge, you can remove them following the instructions below:1. Go to your Facebook account’s “Settings & Privacy.”2. Select “Settings“.3. Then, from the Settings menu select “Apps and Websites”4. Locate “Leonardo Bridge”…

Read More

Leo, version 2

QUEUE TO PLAY & PRACTICE Those are the two new features that are introduced in this new version of Leo. Queue to Play is the new way for opening tables and play live bridge with other players. Practice is a brand new feature that allows you to do some practice in bridge and improve your…

Read More

Leo Coin Info

The Leo Bridge team has a goal to keep every player happy , well informed and to give the best possible experience on the Bridge game. Below you can read some information about Leo’s coin system. • Each player will receive 100 coins to their account a day. • With those coins he will be…

Read More